Mission Statement

Dedicated to enhancing the knowledge of its members and the public in the study of family history, genealogical records and the principles of sound genealogical research.

Operating Year: January - December 2019

President: Bill Eddleman
1st Vice President: Cheryl Lang
VP-Conference: Michelle Spencer
VP-Membership (interim): Nancy Waller Thomas
Recording Secretary: Debbie Furnell
Corresponding Secretary: John Abney
Treasurer: Preston Washington
Education Director: Vacant
Library Director: Sharlene Miller
Journal editor: Linda McCarty
Editorial Director: Jacob Eubanks
Historical Director: Dixie Rolwing
Public Relations Director: Claire Brisson-Banks
At-Large Director, 2019: Vacant
At-Large Director, 2020: Daniel Lilienkamp
Newsletter Editor : Jolene Clark
Queries Editor: Nicole Pye Schlagel
Mail Liaison: Nancy Waller Thomas
Web Manager : Nancy Waller Thomas
First Families Chair: Sharlene Miller
Nominating Committee 1, 2019: Mary Celeste
Nominating Committee 2, 2020: Nancy Waller Thomas
Nominating Committee 3, 2021: Jacob Eubanks
Awards Committee Chair: Vikki Pauley
Awards Committee 2: Karen Scott
Awards Committee 3: Mark Stauter
BLOG Editor: Michelle Spencer
21st Century Fund : Vikki Pauley